Welcome To The Thomas Maguire and Fhiona Ennis Website

Solid As A Rock CD

 

 

If you would like to receive automatic updates of this gig guide Sign Up To Our Mailing List & Receive A Free MP3 into the bargain.

Accurate as at 6th April 2022

Date
 Venue
 Region
Sat 9th April
Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney
Co Fermanagh
Tue 19th April
Steve Farlow's Big Night Out, Lodge Hotel, Coleraine
Co Derry
Fri 22nd April
South London Irish Association, Wimbledon
UK
Sat 23rd April
Wexford Association Dinner Dance, London - Limited tickets available from Lucia on 07932 849667
UK
Sat 30th April
 Mount Melleray Comm. Centre
Co Waterford
Sun 1st May
Kill Community Centre 3-6pm
Co Waterford  
 Sat 14th May
Tierney's Of Foxhall (near Tuam)  H54 P622
  Galway/Mayo Border
 Sat 21st May
Donard Community Hall, W91 YW57 - 9pm-Midnight
Co Wicklow
 Sat 28th May
Co Donegal
 
 
Sat 4th June
Co Cork
 Sat 11th June
Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney 
Co Fermanagh  
 Sun 12th June
Summerhill Community Centre
Co Meath
 Wed 15th June
Cullaville Community Centre
Co Monaghan
 Sat 18th June
Three Way Inn, Enniskillen
Co Fermanagh  
 Sat 25th June
Ramble Inn
Co Antrim
 
 
 
 Fri 8th July
 Co Galway
 Sun 10th July
 Talbot Hotel, Wexford Town
Co Wexford
Sat 16th July 
 Leixlip GAA
 Co Kildare
Sat 30th July 
Tierney's Of Foxhall (near Tuam)  H54 P622
Galway/Mayo Border 
 Sun 31st July
Logue's Of Cranford, Letterkenny, F92 K202
Co Donegal
 
 
 
Sat 6th Aug 
 Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney 
Co Fermanagh  
 Sun 7th Aug
 Mellon Country Inn, Omagh
 Co Tyrone
 Sat 20th Aug
 Stranraer F.C. Fitba' Bar - Tickets 07713 883795
 Scotland
 Sun 21st Aug
 Rosley Village Hall, Cumbria - Tickets 07706 597132
U.K. 
 
 
 
Sat 3rd Sept 
 Three Way Inn, Enniskillen
Co Fermanagh  
 Sat 10th Sept
Tierney's Of Foxhall (near Tuam)  H54 P622 
  Galway/Mayo Border
 Sun 11th Sept
  Logue's Of Cranford, Letterkenny, F92 K202
  Co Donegal
Sat 24th Sept 
Ramble Inn
Co Antrim
 Sun 25th Sept
Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney
Co Fermanagh  
 Thur 29th Sept
 Mulroy Woods Hotel, Milford
  Co Donegal
 
 
 
 Sat 1st Oct
Leixlip GAA 
Co Kildare
 Sat 8th Oct
 Co Donegal
 Sat 15th Oct
 Craigavon Civic Centre
 Co Armagh
 Sun 16th Oct
Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey 
 
 Tue 18th Oct
  Mc William Park Hotel, Claremorris
 Co Mayo
 Sat 22nd Oct
Cross Hall, A82 H704
Co Cavan 
 Sun 23rd Oct
Co Carlow
 Sat 29th Oct
Tierney's Of Foxhall (near Tuam)  H54 P622
  Galway/Mayo Border
 
 
 
 Sat 5th Nov
Ramble Inn
Co Antrim
 Sun 6th Nov
Mellon Country Inn, Omagh 
Co Tyrone
 Sat 12th Nov
Three Way Inn, Enniskillen
Co Fermanagh 
 Sat 19th Nov
Donnard Community Centre 
Co Wicklow 
 Sat 26th Nov
Carron's Corner Bar, Ederney
Co Fermanagh  
 
 
 Sat 10th Dec
Leixlip GAA 
Co Kildare

Important

Please check with the venue or local press before setting off on any journey as bookings are subject to change at the last minute! If you have any queries regarding any of the above gigs please click this link to email us....... at nellrecords@btinternet.com 

Google Translator