Welcome To The Thomas Maguire and Fhiona Ennis Website

Solid As A Rock CD

Solid As A Rock DVD


To purchase this DVD, select your postal region by choosing your country from the drop down menu below and then click on the "Add To Cart" Button

Delivery/Postage Options

Please ensure you select correct postal area from drop down menu above!








Please note that this DVD is Region 0 so it will play worldwide.




mail order

Should you have no access to a credit or debit card, this DVD may be ordered by sending a £12.00 GBP (incl. P&P) cheque or postal order made payable to T.Maguire c/o Nell Records, 4 Burfitts Hill, Irvinestown, Co Fermanagh, N.Ireland, BT94 1DY.

telephone orders

Should you wish to place an order over the telephone with your credit or debit card, please call 028 686 28303 from UK and 0044 28 686 28303 from outside UK.

DVD Track Listing

1) Introduction

2) Solid As A Rock

3) Leona

4) The Wild Side Of Life

5) Hit ‘Em Where It Hurts

6) We Were Made For Each Other

7) Come Back To Ireland

8) An Always & Forever Kind Of Love

9) We’re Still Together

10) Promised To John

11) Irvinestown My Home

12) Heaven’s Just A Sin Away

13) Precious Memories

14)I Wanna Be Married

15) These Boots Are Made For Walkin’

16) We Were Made For Each Other – Live Bonus Track

17) Come Back To Ireland – Live Bonus Track

18) Interview with Eamon McPhilomey (Mid-West Radio)

Google Translator